Division: B

Event Supervisors: 

Bruce Wiegand bwiegand@hvc.rr.com

Nancy Wiegand

Tom Lewis tlewis4@rochester.rr.com

Assistants:

Kurt Zarbock Kurt_m_zarbock@hotmail.com

Blaire Weinberg Physics137.42@gmail.com

Brennan Wheeldon wheeldon.brennan2018@boyceville.k12.wi.us

Rian Corr corr.rian2018@boyceville.k12.wi.us

Dr. Nancy Magnussen nancy@science.tamu.edu

Carl Vandermeulen cvmeulen@nwciowa.edu

YESS Support Team member:

Sam Chaara sam.chaara@preventiongenetics.com

Room: Sports & Fitness center (SFC) 50

ROOM PHOTOS

Equipment/Materials Provided by UW-Stout:

Tables (3), chairs (10), stands (10-20), caution tape, cat litter (2 bags)

Room Contact:

Shane Medin medins@uwstout.edu

 Questions:

If you have any questions or concerns regarding your event,  please contact Nicole Hanutke at nicole.wisconsinso@gmail.com.