Division: B

Event Supervisor:

Jason Painter jlpainte@ncsu.edu

Jake Winemiller jwinenerdsinc@icloud.com

Assistants:

Brian Weinberg Brian@mountprospect.com

Barb Lindberg lindberg.barbara@mayo.edu

Daniel Sinkovits sinkovitsd@uwstout.edu

Nathan Fuhrman npfuhrman@gmail.com

Nathan Corr corr.nathan2021@boyceville.k12.wi.us

Karen Emmons karenemmons@virginiaso.org

Ian Emmons karenemmons@virginiaso.org

Austin Gjestson austing2314@gmail.com

Dolan Cleary dolan.cleary@gmail.com

YESS Support Team Member:

Gretchen Mattner grmttnr@gmail.com

Room: Sports & Fitness center (SFC) track & field

ROOM PHOTOS (#5)

Equipment/Materials Provided by Uw-Stout:

Eggs (12 doz.), water (1 gallon/team), graduated cylinders, balances, chairs (10), extension cords (laptop power supply) 

Room Contact:

Shane Medin medins@uwstout.edu

Questions:

If you have any questions or concerns regarding your event,  please contact Nicole Hanutke at nicole.wisconsinso@gmail.com.