Division: C

Event Supervisor:

Jon Aros Arosj@purduecal.edu

Matt Ray rayma@uwstout.edu

Assistants:

Regina Zibuck, PhD rzibuck@wayne.edu

Bornface Gunsaru bornface.gunsaru@chattanoogastate.edu

David Stanislawski david.stanislawski@chattanoogastate.edu

Roy Lindsay lindsayr0141@my.uwstout.edu

Kevin Fuhrman fuhrmank0162@my.uwstout.edu

Yess support team Member:

Kelly Wirkus kelly.wirkus@preventiongenetics.com

Room: Jarvis hall Science Wing (JHSW) 250

ROOM PHOTOS 

Equipment/Materials provided by uw-stout:

Balances (3-6) 

Room Contact:

Shane Medin medins@uwstout.edu

Questions:

If you have any questions or concerns regarding your event,  please contact Nicole Hanutke at nicole.wisconsinso@gmail.com.