Division: C

Event Supervisor:

Gregory Bard bardg@uwstout.edu

Assistants:

Jennifer Simdon jsimdon@cambridge.k12.wi.us

William Dixson William.e.Dixson@xcelenergy.com

Matt Corne cornem@uwstout.edu

Dr. Noah Weiss weissno@uwstout.edu

Kyle Conway

Yess Support team Member:

Christina Vallem cjvallem@umich.edu

Room: heritage hall (HERH) 148

ROOM PHOTOS 

Equipment/Materials Provided by uw-stout:

Room Contact:

Shane Medin medins@uwstout.edu

Questions:

If you have any questions or concerns regarding your event, please contact Nicole Hanutke at nicole.wisconsinso@gmail.com.