Tournament Contacts

VIP Registration

Jade Roinila
STEM College, UW-Stout
roinilaj0789@my.uwstout.edu

Volunteer Registration

Forrest Schultz
UW-Stout, Chair, Department of Chemistry and Physics
schultzf@uwstout.edu, 715-505-5012

Team Housing and Dining

University Housing: housing@uwstout.edu
University Dining Service: dining@uwstout.edu
Payment Questions: so2016registration@uwstout.edu

SPONSORSHIP AND STRATEGIC PARTNERSHIPS

Juliet Fox
Stout University Foundation
foxju@uwstout.edu, 715-232-2676

DIRECTOR OF COMPETITIVE EVENTS

Steve Nold
UW-Stout, Chair, Department of Biology
nolds@uwstout.edu, 715-232-2560

Tournament Director

Forrest Schultz
UW-Stout, Chair, Department of Chemistry and Physics
schultzf@uwstout.edu, 715-505-5012

Media

Doug Mell
Executive Director of Communications and External Relations, UW-Stout
melld@uwstout.edu, 715-232-1198

STEm Expo

Shelley Lee
STEM Outreach, UW-Stout
leeshe@uwstout.edu, 715-232-5519

 

 

 

If you have a question or concerns, please email the contacts provided on this page for a quick response

NOTE: please direct any housing, dining or payment questions to the emails listed on this page.

Name *
Name