Division: C

Event Supervisor:

Alex Chao chaoalex142@gmail.com

Peter Hung peter@socalstatescioly.org

Assistants:

Robert Belzeski rbelzesk@purdue.edu

Hossain Ayub Hossain@uwstout.edu

Thomas Johnson johnsont0952@my.uwstout.edu

Dakota Armstrong armstrongd0454@my.uwstout.edu

Jon Hove mjhove@wwt.net

Byron Anderson andersonby@uwstout.edu

Maxwell Engel andyha@boyceville.k12.wi.us

Rich Rothaupt rothauptr@uwstout.edu

Yess support team Member:

Matthew Jones matthew.jones@perkinelmer.com

Room: Sports & Fitness center (SFC) 54

ROOM PHOTOS

Equipment/Materials provided by uw-stout:

Blue painters tape (2 rolls), rulers (2), meter sticks (2), stop watches (2) 

Room Contact:

Shane Medin medins@uwstout.edu

Questions:

If you have any questions or concerns regarding your event,  please contact Nicole Hanutke at nicole.wisconsinso@gmail.com.