Division: C

Event Supervisor:

Gary Vorwald gvorwald@3villagecsd.k12.ny.us

Allan Nolan allan.nolan@eagles.usm.edu

Assistants:

Christopher Marotta paleoteacher@gmail.com

Ralph Haas ralph_haas@msd.k12.wi.us

Natalie Topper natalie_topper@msd.k12.wi.us

Brian Evans brian_evans@msd.k12.wi.us

Yess Support team Member:

Nicole Kaiser nicole.zimmermann@preventiongenetics.com

Room: Jarvis hall Science Wing (JHSW) 101

ROOM PHOTOS

Equipment/Materials provided by uw-stout:

Room Contact:

Shane Medin medins@uwstout.edu

Questions:

If you have any questions or concerns regarding your event,  please contact Nicole Hanutke at nicole.wisconsinso@gmail.com.