Division: C

Event Supervisor:

Chuck Bomar bomarc@uwstout.edu 

Assistants:

Becca Brunstad brunstadr@ripon.edu

Alex Fairchild alexander.fairchild@gmail.com

Arthur Kneeland kneelanda2006@uwstout.edu

Janet Wood jwood@ofsd.k12.wi.us

Chris Stratton cstratton54@gmail.com

Yess support team Member:

Rebecca Hoeft hoeftr@uwstout.edu

Room: Jarvis hall Science Wing (JHSW) 141

ROOM PHOTOS

Equipment/Materials provided by uw-stout:

Room Contact:

Shane Medin medins@uwstout.edu

Room Questions:

If you have any questions or concerns regarding your event,  please contact Nicole Hanutke at nicole.wisconsinso@gmail.com.