Division: B

Event Supervisor:

Jeremy Gerber northridgesocoach@yahoo.com

Kevin Kha killer225whale@gmail.com

Manley Midgett MidgettM@meredith.edu

Joette Midgett mmdata@mindspring.com

Patrick Chalker chalkepj@gmail.com

Paul Mommsen pwmommsen@mmm.com

Paul Voydanoff pvoydanoff@solake.org

Assistants:

David Williams Kessler DarkSabreWilliams@gmail.com

Michael Keenan michael.keenan@andersencorp.com

Jason Schneider jason.schneider@andersencorp.com

Cade Klefstad klefstad.cade2020@boyceville.k12.wi.us

Krister Nevin Krister.nevin@gmail.com

Gerald Glass glassg@mcsin-k12.org

Ryan Mayden rmayden@purdue.edu

Thomas Lacksonen lacksonent@uwstout.edu

Yess Support Team Member:

Barb Figlewicz hyperfig27@gmail.com

Room: Jarvis halL teach Wing (JHTW) 157

ROOM PHOTOS 

Equipment/Materials provided by uw-stout:

Tables (20), stop watches/timers (8) 

Room Contact:

Shane Medin medins@uwstout.edu

Questions:

If you have any questions or concerns regarding your event,  please contact Nicole Hanutke at nicole.wisconsinso@gmail.com.