Division: C

Event Supervisor:

Shuchismita Dutta sdutta@rcsb.rutgers.edu

Margaret Franzen Franzen@msoe.edu

Tim Herman herman@msoe.edu

Assistants:

Heather Ryan heather.ryan@3dmoleculardesigns.com

Yess support team Member:

Sue Barnett gbarnett3244@gmail.com

Room: Micheels Hall (MICH) 176

ROOM PHOTOS 

Equipment/Materials provided by uw-stout:

Room Contact:

Shane Medin medins@uwstout.edu

Room Questions:

If you have any questions or concerns regarding your event,  please contact Nicole Hanutke at nicole.wisconsinso@gmail.com.