Division: B

Event Supervisor:

Joe McConohy mccu91@att.net

Dennis Papesh dpapesh@holyangels.cc

Bro Nigel Pratt BroNigel@kellenberg.org

Assistants:

Brian Hoffman brian9640@hotmail.com

John Beauregard jbeauregard@newyorkscioly.org

Steve Lovaas Steven.Lovaas@Colostate.edu

John Klesftad andyha@boyceville.k12.wi.us

Sean Palmer srp651@earthlink.net

Yess Support Team Member:

Matthew Jones matthew.jones@perkinelmer.com

Room: Sports & Fitness center (SFC) 54

ROOM PHOTOS

Equipment/Materials provided by uw-stout:

Stop watches/timers (8), balance (1, 1Kg), meter stick (2), tape measure (2, 30 meter), tables (4), chairs (23), caution tape, waste baskets (2)

Room Contact:

Shane Medin medins@uwstout.edu

Questions:

If you have any questions or concerns regarding your event,  please contact Nicole Hanutke at nicole.wisconsinso@gmail.com.