Division: C

Event Supervisor:

Matt Barnett barnett72@gmail.com

Gary Barnett gbarnett@menomonie-wi.gov

Assistants:

Earl Blodgett earl.d.blodgett@uwrf.edu

Casey Owen owen.casey2018@boyceville.k12.wi.us

Tsai-Ting Tang TLTANG@yahoo.com

Amy Corr amy.m.corr@wildblue.net

Madeline Vetsch 18147@msd.k12.wi.us

Donna Edlin dedlin@larsonmanagement.com

Grace Edlin dedlin@larsonmanagement.com

Yess support team Member:

Barb Figlewicz hyperfig27@gmail.com

Room: Jarvis halL teach Wing (JHTW) 172

ROOM PHOTOS 

Equipment/Materials provided by uw-stout:

Room Contact:

Shane Medin medins@uwstout.edu

Room Questions:

If you have any questions or concerns regarding your event,  please contact Nicole Hanutke at nicole.wisconsinso@gmail.com.